Hello world!

Saturday morning I got up early, quietly dressed, made my lunch, and
slipped quietly into the garage I hooked up the boat up to
the van, and proceeded to back out into a torrential downpour. The wind was
blowing 50 mph, so I pulled back into the garage, turned on the radio, and discovered
that the weather would be bad all day. I went back into the house, quietly
undressed, and slipped back into bed.. I cuddled up to my wife’s
back, now with a different anticipation, and whispered, “The weather out there is
terrible.”My loving wife of 5 years replied, “And, can you
believe my stupid husband is out fishing in that?”
And that’s how the fight started…

It’ almost working!

Since I’m  from the microwave generation (sounds better than being a baby boomer) that makes me feel old-er. This website stuff is a bit overwhelming to me. But do not fear, I don’t give up. On google it shows several cancunfun of which some are blank pages. So I bought bandaid’s  and am repairing it.
                  It’s 80 today in Cancun!   Jim…The Idea Man
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. celia
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 23:14:50

    Good to see you up and running!! Enjoy your writings and need to find where I can sign up!! See you soon, your buddy celia

    Reply

  2. celia
    Jan 25, 2011 @ 23:16:03

    Might be able to sign up here? Subscribing Jim, smiles

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Stories from Celia…..

